Principal
 Jennifer Keats  jkeatts@livoniapublicschools.org
 Secretary Teresa Giunta  tgiunta@livoniapublicschools.org
 Kindergarten  Mary Buscemi  mbuscemi@livoniapublicschools.org
   Irene Dimopoulos  istoitsi@livoniapublicschools.org
   Katie Nihem  knihem@livoniapublicschools.org
   Meghan Ort mort@livoniapublicschools.org
    Suzanne Sinawi  ssinawi@livoniapublicschools.org
   Sue Sutton  ssutton@livoniapublicschools.org
 First Grade  Doreen Byrne  dbyrne2@livoniapublicschools.org
   Carolyn Corp  ccorp@livoniapublicschools.org
   Lisa Herman  lherman@livoniapublicschools.org
   Heather Hajduk  hhajduk@livoniapublicschools.org
    Laurie Stanford  lstanfor@livoniapublicschools.org
 First/Second Grade  Lauren Green  lgreen@livoniapublicschools.org
 Second Grade  Lisa Fritz  lfritz2@livoniapublicschools.org
   Charisse Howell  chowell2@livoniapublicschools.org
   Alena Pascoe  apascoe@livoniapublicschools.org
   Amy Schlaud  aschlaud@livoniapublicschools.org
 Second/Third Grade  Pam Vlcko  pvlcko@livoniapublicschools.org
 Third Grade  Cindy Hamby  chamby@livoniapublicschools.org
   Doug Risko  drisko@livoniapublicschools.org
   Sandy Solomon  ssolomon@livoniapublicschools.org
 Third/Fourth Grade  Leigh Dresser  ldresser@livoniapublicschools.org
   Terese Wesley  twesley2@livoniapublicschools.org
 Fouth Grade  Rebecca Bray  rbray@livoniapublicschools.org
   Stephanie Gidley  sgidley2@livoniapublicschools.org
   Kim Shollack  kshollac@livoniapublicschools.org
   Beth Wright  ewright8@livoniapublicschools.org
 Resource Room  Nicole Nowotny  nnowotny2@livoniapublicschools.org
 Elementary Support  Teachers  Amy Chapman  achapman5@livoniapublicschools.org
   Shawn Parsons  sparsons@livoniapublicschools.org
 Team Leader  Bethe Warrick  jwarrick@livoniapublicschools.org
 Psychologist  Jen Clay  jclay@livoniapublicschools.org
   Elizabeth Jaworski  ejaworsk@livoniapublicschools.org
 School Social Worker  Shannon Matuska  smatuska@livoniapublicschools.org
 Speech  Julie Graunstadt jgraunst@livoniapublicschools.org 
   Kathy Grainer  kgrainer@livoniapublicschools.org
                      Specials                  Gym  Denise Berg-Grant   dberggr@livoniapublicschools.org
                                                          Art  Leah Carroll   lcarroll3@livoniapublicschools.org
                                                     Music  Don Stromberg  dstombe@livoniapublicschools.org
                                                        LMC  Tory Wells  twells3@livoniapublicschools.org
 Title I Interventionist  Joanna Demeter  jdemeter3@livoniapublicschools.org
   Amy Grenier  agrenier2@livoniapublicschools.org
   Damia Taylor  dtaylor10@livoniapublicschools.org
 Building Supervisor  John Letavis  jletavis@livoniapublicschools.org