Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Thu, May 16
Spring Fling
-
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD
  • District Elementary
    • Elementary Half Day
    • Elementary No School
    • Elementary Training & PD
    • Elementary Parent Teacher Conferences
  • Grant Elementary School
    • Afterschool Activity
    • Assembly
    • Athletic Event
    • Athletic Practice
    • Music/Art Event
    • Parent Teacher Conference
    • PTO/PTA Meeting
    • School Event
    • Staff Meeting
    • No School
    • Half Day