Skip To Main Content

Our School

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Building Information

9300 Hubbard
Livonia, MI 48150

School phone: 1-734-744-2720
School fax: 1-734-744-2722

Full Day: 8:54 AM-3:59 PM

Half Day: 8:54 AM-12:10 PM

Lunch: 11:40 AM - 1:00 PM

Recess: 2:30 PM - 2:55 PM
            3:00 PM - 3:25 PM

Main Office Hours: 8:00a-4:30p

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • District Event
    • Half Day
    • Holiday
    • No School
    • Training & PD